Faculty

The Arava Institute Faculty


Dr. Avigail Morris

Lecturer
avigail.morris@ketura.co.il


Dr. Aviva Peeters

Lecturer
apeeters@bgu.ac.il


Dr. Clive Lipchin

Director of Center for Transboundary Water Management
clivearava@gmail.com


DR. DAN TAMIR

Lecturer
dan.tamir@mail.huji.ac.il


Dr. Elaine Solowey

Director of the Center for Sustainable Agriculture
elaine.solowey@arava.org


Dr. Elli Groner

Lecturer
elligroner@gmail.com


DR. GABI BANET

Lecturer
gabi@arava.org


Dr. Hanan Ginat

Lecturer
hanan@arava.org


DR. Jawad Shoqeir

Lecturer
jhassan.aqu@gmail.com


Dr. Maya Negev

Lecturer
maya.negev@gmail.com


DR. MIRI LAVI-NEEMAN

Lecturer
Mirilav@gmail.com


Dr. Nadav Davidovitch

Lecturer
nadavd@bgu.ac.il


ROBIN TWITE

Lecturer
robin@arava.org


DR. SHMUEL BRENNER

Director of the Arava Center for Sustainable Development
shmuel4212@gmail.com


DR. TAREQ ABU HAMED

Lecturer
tareq@arava.org 


DR. URI SHANAS

Lecturer
shanas@research.haifa.ac.il

 


DR. YARON FINZI

Lecturer
yaron.finzi@adssc.org

 

Academic Seminar Coordinators


KATE COHEN

Coordinator, Peace-building Leadership Seminar
kate@arava.org


Tess Lehrich Haber

Coordinator, Environmental Leadership Seminar
tesslh@arava.org